top of page


CWA Local 7500 proudly represents workers who work for AT&T Mobility, Avaya, CenturyLink/Lumen, DEX, Embroidery Touch,  Midstate Communications, Mitchell Telecom, and Santel Communications.

Our Officers for the

1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027 term.

Local President -           Cartier Walker

Secretary/Treasurer -    Bryce Armstrong

E-Board -                        Ross Boone

E-Board -                        Marcus Hitzemann

E-Board -                        Rochelle Lytle

E-Board -                        DylanAbrahamson

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page